The Crafts Council of Karnataka is managed by a Governing Body (Executive Committee) of twelve persons consisting of volunteers, who have a deep commitment to fulfil the mission, aims and objectives of the organisation.

Smt. Pramila Prasad and Smt. Geetha Rao are the past chairpersons and the post is presently held by Smt. Bharati Govindraj.


Hon. Patron – Smt. Vimala Rangachar                     Hon. Advisor – Shri. M. V. Narayana Rao

  Name Designation
  Smt. Bharati Govindraj Chairperson
  Smt. Mangala Narasimhan Vice-Chairperson
  Shri. M.S. Farook Hon. Secretary
  Smt. Padmaja Sakhamuri Jt. Secretary
  Shri. N. Shashidhara Treasurer
  Smt. Revathi Prasad Member
  Smt. Gayathri .T.S Member
  Smt. Revathi Raju Member
  Smt. Raji Narayan Member
  Shri. Ullaskar De Member